my first blog post!

hello! I’m Simi 😀
I’ve created a blog so I can blog on something else. :p and lots of my friends blog so I thought why not give it a go?
I don’t expect to put anything deep or meaningful down on here seeing as I find it hard to keep a diary but maybe things will change once I get used to this um new experience!

ok some things about me:

– I turned 20 in January, which I hate!! I’m such a child!
– I am addicted to Ribena.
– I have asthma which is quite severe but I don’t agree with what my doctors say they say its more severe than I am prepared to admit.
-I live in a city which has graced the top 10 in the most chav infested cities in the UK.
– I have wanted to be a doctor for as long as I can remember
-But I need to actually complete my A Levels first which has been hard to do as illness and some other things which I am not prepared to blog about right now.
-I am a vegetarian
-Apparently I am very determined
-I love love love Facebook – where has it been all my life?!
-And finally I am quite possibly one of the most needle phobic people you could ever hope to meet!

So this is it really- don’t know when/if I’ll update – we’ll see!! 😀

Leave a Reply

