Honest Scrap

I’ve been told I have been awarded the Honest Scrap by Olive and Emzie !

I have to write 10 honest things about myself and award the Honest Scrap to 7 other people who I think deserve it.

10 things:

1. I procrastinate a lot
2. My friends are the most important people to me in the world as well as my mum. I could not live without them or their support, I am thankful for having such amazing friends.
3. I worry a lot about karma and whether or not I am a good person. I constantly worry if I feel I may have done something wrong. Therefore I am one of those really annoying people who needs frequent reassurance.
4. I am really accident prone.
5. I have a strange habit of rearranging things in the supermarkets etc so that they are straight and in order.
6. Sometimes I think I should have been born blonde, I say really silly things sometimes. :s
7. I am a stress-head, however my friend thinks if I wasn’t then I wouldn’t be me. hmm…
8. I am left handed.
9. When I am older, hopefully when I become a doctor I would like to go to do aid-work in other countries.
10. I don’t know who I am, people tell me different things; some say I wear my heart on my sleeve others say I am guarded and don’t give anything away. Some people think i’m hyperactive and random others think I am timid and shy.

The 7 people I have chosen to award the Honest Scrap to are:

Simi x

3 thoughts on “Honest Scrap

  1. Simi says:

    me too Olive! πŸ˜€ I do procrastinate if its something I really don’t want to do :p

    Hey trouble πŸ™‚ I will email you about your blog :)hope you are doing OK at the moment.

    xxxx

Leave a Reply

