Small update

Things are very stressful at the moment, it feels like everything and anything has been going wrong in the last month. We had a fire last week and I was burgled a month ago- again my laptop has been stolen. I think I am going to start my counselling sessions again after speaking to my progress tutor at college. I did fairly well in my January exams especially in Sociology in which I got 98% and I did surprisingly well in Chemistry, I did OK in Human Biology but not as well as I could have done so I intend to do a resit in May. I have had some Asthma clinic appointments recently and went to an Allergy clinic at a different hospital. There haven’t been any changes just various tests such as CT scan, exhaled Nitric Oxide and lots of Spirometry.

I hope to update properly soon when/if things are less stressful.

Leave a Reply

